PMS

Oozing from a crack in the sky just as I was walking by

it splattered me between the eyes some great big bird of paradise

It spread real slow with gravity from head to toe it covered me

dull and sticky moody goo in no time flat it covers you

Blah blah blah all else just fails to adequately assess the spell that robbed the wind from my sails

then left me with a stupid stutter shaky legs and busted rudder

Crap it may be simply called well crap just happens after all

There’s never been a guarantee great big bird would just skip me

It’s equal opportunity all inclusive and it’s free

plus all the fem types would agree there’s simply no monopoly

Black ass day I heard wife say she laughed then turned and walked away

Muttering just beneath her breath pms pms

Ain’t so I sprang to man’s defense Ain’t you got no lick of sense

She laughed and said dear here’s the sum

you’ve got pissed off male syndrome

Jay’s space

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in just for kicks. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PMS

  1. Beth says:

    That was great.  I am still laughing.

  2. Rambling says:

    That was a good \’un!!!

Leave a Reply

