Progress report

Hope  is always deeper than the poo into which one might step. And so it is that I am glad to report the extracting progress is good. I hope to be entirely free soon. Short said, marital bliss requires regular maintenance at many different facets. Shorter said, "honey I’ll be glad when you can mess with me as much as you mess with that computer". Ahem, I reckon it don’t take no gemologist to figure which facets needed fixin’. 
All is going well now. The honey do list is shorter and yours truly is slowly crawling out of deep doo. Ain’t marriage a hoot! Kinda like a rock tumbler. Just keep banging together and everything will eventually come out all smooth and shiny.
A bit smelly but, yours truly.
j Smile
 
About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Bits and pieces. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Progress report

  1. Beth says:

    Marriage is a hoot.  I had 51 years of it and I never regretted a minute of it.  I hope everything keeps going well for you!

  2. Rambling says:

    I laughed!  Good.

Leave a Reply

