Daffodils

To all my frozen friends in the North,

Ya’ll be of good cheer, cause the daffodils are fixin’ to bloom in

Georgia!DSC00320

 

DSC00325 With warm regards,

j

 

 

Jay’s Place

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in just for kicks. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Daffodils

  1. Beth says:

    I love daffodils.  They won\’t be blooming here until about the second week in April.  I love the pictures.  They look so brave poking out through the cover of leaves.

  2. Jane says:

    Awwww!  I just wish we could see dirt around here.

  3. Barb says:

    Oh how I wish the daffodils .. and hyacinths of Spring come
    soon. I am afraid that is wishful thinking for this Canadian winter
    so I will remain here under by blanket admiring your photos:)
    Barb

  4. Cherry says:

    Thanks for dropping by my space.  Now I am jealous, here I am craving spring and you have daffodils getting ready to bloom.  Im working in the snow and cold, well you have sunshine and spring getting ready to bloom..  I sure am happy to see someone has good weather to work in.  Have a wonderful day! Please visit my space again..  I

  5. Barbara says:

    HAPPY VALENTINES

  6. Donna says:

    The Daffodils are already starting to bloom? I\’m jealous, pretty soon for BC, Canada too though. Usually by the end of February! Take care, Jay!

  7. Marc says:

    We have daffodils up north,there just frozen right now! They keep longer that way LOL Hey thanks for stopping in the other day,or was it last week? I always return comments,i\’m efficient no matter how long it takes LOL Stop in and visit again some day!
     
    B-BY-LA ((((MARC))))

  8. Jerry says:

    I am afraid we won\’t see our Daffodils for a month or so here in Northern Michigan unless they can get through a couple feet of snow.  We always tell people from the "WARM" states……..We have 10 months of winter and two months of bad ice skating. LOL
     
    Take care, Jerry

Leave a Reply

