I was tagged by…

I’ve been tagged by the Wordsmith

 

These are the rules.

  • Link the person who tagged you.
  • Mention the rules in your blog.
  • Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.
  • Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.
  • Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

My six (6) unspectacular quirks:

              I love driving,

crunchy peanut butter by the spoon full with black coffee, 

old hats, can’t throw them away, 

I love weeds and will transplant unknown varieties to my back yard 

I find washing dishes therapeutic

and I love old gospel hymns

 

  Ya’ll have been tagged:

 Brent, Dawn, Karen, Redmoonfairy, Lisa, Jane 

Have fun,

j

 

Spaces home – Windows Live Spaces

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I was tagged by…

  1. dawn says:

    hey J, i\’ll do the list later in the day, got to dash to class now. thank though. laters, d

  2. Beth says:

    Very interesting quirks.  Peanut butter with coffee might be good.  I do the weed thing too.  I especially love to transplant dandelions to my yard.  ;o)  I love old gospel music sung by the classic country stars and I wash my dishes by hand since there is only me and you don\’t use many dishes when your eat TV dinners.

  3. RedWillow ♥ Photography / Lisa says:

    Ok , you got it as soon as I stop crying . Its still snowing here. 
     

  4. the says:

    Wow!  I should have added that to my list:  I love to drive!  I also find washing dishes to be therapeutic.  It\’s amazing what these tags will bring out.  A lot of us have so much more in common than we realize.  Thanks for being a good sport.  Peace.

  5. RedWillow ♥ Photography / Lisa says:

    Good Morning J.
    Thanks for Tagging me. Im going to be gone for a few days and away from my comp.  Sorry I m not able to play this time.
     
    Have a Wonderful  Weekend Jay
     
    I Like  the smell of Burning Grass and Leaves,
    I  love to feel soil in my hands but hate getting my fingernails dirty.
    I carry my Mothers Rosewood Beads and Cross in my Camera Bag .
    I have a hard time killing Danilions.
    I delete blogs a few days after being written
    I take water with me where ever I go .
     
     
     

  6. Rambling says:

    I wish I had got\’cha but Wordsmith got ME.  I love the crunchy peanut butter thing too!  🙂

  7. linda says:

    i gotta think.

  8. Jorge says:

    I confess – I don\’t play "tag" but i enjoy reading what other folks write in response to these circulars. Be well,
    J.

  9. dawn says:

    Thank you for your kind comment, J! yesterday was really hectic for me, but i shall get down to the tagged list soon.  when i\’ve finished it , i\’ll come by to let you know.  im honored  that you included  me in your list…am i one of your favorite-est person in space                 :p

  10. Karen says:

    Hi, Jay, very interesting quirks! I also love crunch peanut butter and coffee, but not together! 🙂  I\’ll link this blog to my "talking blogs" category since you were thoughtful enough to include me to be tagged, lol.
    My 6 unspectacular quirks are … hmmm … when I clean my home everything has to be done that day and things be set "just so" … I like eating something sweet with something salty … even though I love music, when I drive, which I love to do, I rarely have the radio on because I like the quiet … I don\’t like to wear shoes whenever I don\’t have to … I can watch the old family sitcoms like Andy Griffeth and the Beverly Hillbillies over and over again … and when it\’s too warm outside and I have the a/c on, I still have my windows opened! 
    Thanks, this was fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

