Dear Sis

Hi gal I hope this finds everyone well. I’m having a great time and I’m looking forward to several more weeks of Europe at its finest. First class all the way!

I’ll try to get home around Christmas. If not I’ll see you asap. I’m thinking it might be best to just lay low for awhile. Oh well, they’ll get over it.

Say hello to everyone. Wish you were here!

love ya,

j

PS Don’t tell mom I got into banking. She still thinks I’m playing piano in a whore house.

Later.

j

Jay’s Place

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dear Sis

  1. Beth says:

    Great post.  LOL

  2. Jane says:

    :o)Glad you\’re still alive and well!

  3. Rambling says:

    wondered what happened to you.

  4. RedWillow ♥ Photography / Lisa says:

    Sounds like your having a Bast. Way to go.

  5. Rhapsody says:

    More power to yah, sounds like you are living life, its all good……just live!
    Have a fabulous weekend & stay blessed.

  6. Jorge says:

    Wish I was there 😦 Be well,
    J.

  7. dawn says:

    hey J, brought you a little clip im thinking you might enjoy -> *click!*been in the pink of health, i hope! all the best for the coming week, etc 😛   cheerios,d

Leave a Reply

