Jay’s Place

DSC01853 

                          "I am a flower quickly fading,"

but having a blessed sunday! Will to have one with me. They are available. Free to all who choose.

j

 

Jay’s Place

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jay’s Place

  1. Beth says:

    Thank you Jay.  Great link.

  2. Rambling says:

    Some of my favorites that I own..and also done by Tobey Mac.

  3. Marilyn says:

    Jay,
     Thank you for joining my friends list. I love you photos. Sadly it is that time of year when all the summer blooms have faded away, but the fall blooms and colors are riotously showing out. I have seen some beautifully vibrant mums. I personally do not have any due to being gone from home so much. I told my daughter just yesterday I would lov to have some mums, if only I had someone to water them while I\’m gone. Needless to say she did not offer. My hope and dream is to have a beautiful garden again when I retire.
      May God richly bless you this week.~Hugs~Marilyn~

Leave a Reply

