Ruts

I enjoy my ruts.
Really, really good ruts.
I like ’em real deep.
Well worn.
Comfortable.
No sharp edges.
Ever.
No new denim.
Never.
Ruts are good
I don’t need change.
j
About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ruts

  1. Here I Am says:

    This whole change is very hard on all of us. I noticed no one but me it seems like it out visiting. I think everyone is just trying to figure out how this whole new things works. It take me 3 or 4 tries to get where I am trying to go.. Hang in there and take it in slowly. At least it is no problem blogging and yours expresses very well how a lot of people feel right now.Take CareCarrie

  2. Embrace says:

    Found you.. I love old Denim too , and yes some Ruts are good. Very good. Im misisng our old MSN.. come back :)Hope you have a Great Day finding your way around. Lisa

  3. Beth says:

    I agree with you. I am a creature of habit and I don\’t like my routine changed.Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

