Cold front

DSC02046

 

  

 

Cold front may create better parking at local malls this Christmas.

j

Home – Windows Live

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Cold front

  1. Ice says:

    Beautiful picture,~Ice

  2. Embrace says:

    Stunning Photos and your right. So right.I should go shopping. Its snowing and cold here but it is Pretty outside. Too wet for the Camera I think.

  3. Beth says:

    Beautiful photos!!

  4. Jane says:

    The cold financial front has made for better parking also. Great pictures – brrrrr.

  5. J says:

    Eggszackly!j

  6. -Grumps- says:

    I’m lookin … I’m lookin some more … OK!! I give up!! Where’s the ice, ‘n snow?? Minus eleven for us folk in SW Ontario tonight. As well, can’t say as there’s too many bushes sportin green leaves about such as I’m seeing to the left in this pic of the shopping mall. It does look as though there’s some bare trees down below, so am wondering what nature ‘a bush that is. I like Jane’s comment also. Eggzackly!!Ciao Fer Now …

  7. Rambling says:

    Hey…how\’s it goin\’?

  8. J says:

    Ahh! You got me Archie. No ice. No snow. Fourty three degrees. Twelve to fifteen mph wind from SW Ontario. 80% humidity & thin pants. It\’s cold.j

  9. dawn says:

    it\’s beautiful..i like what your eyes see. & i missed you my dear friend. keeping well, i hope!p.S: on your comment, my replydear J,you make me smile (^_^) thank you very much for looking out for me and for caring enough to give it to me straight always. i see and understand where you\’re coming from. please do not worry about me, for i have danced with a wolf 😉 a more indepth scribble on relationships -> http://dawn82.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!F99287B4E2C6AFEA!18420.entry when you have the time. toodles,d

  10. Patty says:

    Funny the other day we were having one heck of a snow storm and I told Jerry how about we go to Alpena shopping there shouldn\’t be too may people there…Great minds think the same way HO HO..Great Pics.

  11. Rambling says:

    Loved that comment you left this evening. 🙂

  12. Embrace says:

    Jay its so cold here.. Its -35C. I see the moon but I think its too cold for my Camea. Its clear. I might try. Might is a big word. Thanks for stopping.

  13. Here I Am says:

    This year I skip even going to a bigger town this year for shopping. So no parking problems for me. The cold wind and snow has finally hit my place. Two nights ago I was out taking pics of the moon. Weather was great. Tonight my fingers would freeze before I had a chance to push a button. No watching sunsets off the deck tonight….Take Care Carrie

  14. Rhapsody says:

    liked the pics. Hope you are well and in the best of health. Take care.http://rappingonamelody.blogspot.com/

  15. Rambling says:

    By gum, that would about tell the dog AND its owner. 😉

Leave a Reply

