Network Problems

What’s new with your network? That’s a great question. For several days now I’ve been getting this when I click on the more updates button. Any suggestions?
j
About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Network Problems

  1. -Grumps- says:

    . . I do believe that’s what yer spose ta be getting Jay. I gived it a couple ‘a tries myself, ‘n come up with the same thang. What I’m curious to know, is what page yer especting, or hoping ta come up. Perhaps if I know that, I could hepp ya ta find yer way. . . Off ta the dungeon. Water heater sprung a leak, ‘n I’m with a basement ‘a water ta sop up. I’ll trade ya problems. *bows head gigglin … * Have a great one Jay. Will catch ya later. Ciao Fer Now …

  2. J says:

    No thanks for your problem Archie. I\’ll jes keep my own. But, what is suppose to happen is a page showing other updates of people in my network. That is what I should be seeing after clicking the more updates button. On my home PC and office PC I just get the "we\’re sorry" message. Ain\’t life a bitch. Poor, poor j!j

  3. Rhapsody says:

    Blessings…….hope you are well. To answer your question like J & Archie wrote its basically to let you know what your msn friends are doing, what they have done, who they are friends with since you last was on etc…, etc…., you also have the option to EDIT the info to determine what you want to see and what you don\’t want to see. To control what you see, scroll down to the bottom of the page and select OPTIONS it will take you to a page called MANAGE WHAT\’S NEW WITH YOUR NETWORK, there you will see a list of options called UPDATES FROM WINDOWS LIVE, you simply deselect the things you do not want to see by clicking it and leaving it empty, SAVE and walla! you see only what you want.Hope that helps?Have a blessed and peaceful holiday.http://rappingonamelody.blogspot.com/

  4. Jane says:

    How\’s that comfortable old rut feeling now?It\’s probably the internet getting even for trashing Jane and her blogger-stealing ways!:o)hehehe

  5. Beth says:

    That is what you get when you click on more updates. Just scroll down to where you left off and you will see older posts.

  6. ··¤ SETH says:

    Sorry friend… I gave up trying to figure out all the recent changes and upgrades here on msn spaces. I just smile and hopefully I look like I know what I am doing. Aaargh!

Leave a Reply

