Hey good lookin’!

She ain’t the prettiest gal I’ve ever seen. Fact is she’s a little scroungy. I know beggars can’t be choosey. You just have to take what you can get sometimes. In the land of the far and few between a man learns to behold the beauty in the homely. So, baby you sure are looking good!

Surprised today by my gal Daffodil! Hopefully yours will be coming forth soon. Of course there is the outside chance that some dumb as dirt executive order may screw up the season.

j

DSC02253(1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home – Windows Live

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hey good lookin’!

  1. Beth says:

    Beautiful!! Our daffodils will not make an appearance until the end of March. 😦

  2. Here I Am says:

    Wow the 1st flowers of the new year I have seen now. Yet I look out my window and only see white. My bulbs don\’t even start blooming till beginning of May. Boy I have a long way to go.

  3. Rambling says:

    she\’s a beauty! I know where you are sorta and that is early even for there. Isn\’t it?

  4. Rhapsody says:

    It isn\’t always about the outside. The flower is beautiful. Have a great week

  5. Jorge says:

    Another sure sign of the coming of Spring! Be well,J.

  6. Embrace says:

    Beautiful and refreshing to see. Thanks for stopping .

  7. Patty says:

    I have a bit longer to wait for mine to pop out lots of snow still on top of them but sure do appreiate you posting this picture.Give me a lift to think of things to come..and that is my favorite flower with the Daisy next.

  8. ··¤ SETH says:

    Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it…. what a nice surprise for you. :o)

  9. ··¤ SETH says:

    Greetings to you! Thought that it was about time for me to come by and say hello and to check out your space. Glad that I did. Hope you enjoy this Sunday!http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/sunday-11.gif

Leave a Reply

