New ‘taters

Sweetie I want some new potatoes this year!

Dear we really can’t afford cosmetic surgery right now. 

Wrong. DSC02631(1)

DSC02627(1)

Whoa. It was either new potatoes or cooked goose.

j

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to New ‘taters

  1. Beth says:

    LOL! I liked this one.

  2. ··¤ SETH says:

    Bwahahaha! Regardless of their size and/or shape… I sure do like my potatoes too! *wink wink*

  3. ··¤ SETH says:

    I absolutely love herb roasted potatoes! I don’t think I could ever live without ‘em! And I LOVE baked potatoes in any form. Whole or sliced with layers of cheese, butter, garlic. Potato croquettes! Especially the ones filled with meat! Hash Browns for breakfast are fantastic!I’m hungry now!!

  4. Jorge says:

    Some of us take a long time in learning the nuances of the language of love. :-)Be well,J.

  5. Stephen Craig says:

    Sweet post! Makes me wish I were back on the farm. Would have goose, potatoes, lingenberries, and a fresh rack of lamb. As ever be well

  6. Jane says:

    If I were you, I\’d keep an eye on my potatoes…..Is that some kind of techno scarecrow you got going there?

  7. Lisa ♥ says:

    I love this one J. . I was thinking today it will be planting time for me too. I did get some wildflower seeds mixed to put in my Garden too. I cant wait to have new potoatos. I just used up the last of the ones from last summer. I plant rows and rows. Take care . Thanks for stopping in.Lisa

  8. Jorge says:

    The weekend is coming up, and I\’m off to enjoy it. Be well,J.

  9. ··¤ SETH says:

    I know a little about many things and plenty about a little bit of things… but I do know that I am hoping that you have a great upcoming week. Cheers to you…. http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/4.jpg

  10. Here I Am says:

    Got all my potatoes in…Finally most of my garden now. But still working on my flower beds and new seed starts in the greenhouse.. We\’re just a planting and growing….

Leave a Reply

