November’s gone

And I pert’near feel the same, 

blown away

j

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Bits and pieces. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to November’s gone

  1. ROCKET says:

    I\’m still waiting for the rest of the leaves in our yard to blow across the street so Walter can rake them up. That boy is a leaf raking fool!

  2. Lisa ♥ says:

    All the leaves are gone here . We have some snow and it did snow a little today. By then end of the week there could be more.Nice art work J .

  3. Beth says:

    My dad used to say pert near all of the time. As I was reading this in my mind I could hear him saying it. Thanks for the memory.The pictures great.

  4. john says:

    leaves diappeared a month ago under a white snow quilt. The Lord gave us seasons to celebrate and worship HIM.thanks

  5. Kuskulana says:

    Wow fall colours, it is full on white winter here.I love that blurred blown away shot, that says it all 🙂

  6. puzzle says:

    a nice and suggestive "before & then"-challenge for the imagination 🙂

  7. Rambling says:

    I still have all my now ugly brown leaves laying on the ground. The guy is coming to do them soon according to the message on the phone this morning. I have them about 9 inches deep all over the yard due to the thick tree population. 😦

  8. Lenore says:

    All the leaves are gone, here and we also had some snow today but it sure has been slow in coming this year. I loved your blog. Lenore

  9. Here I Am says:

    Yep fall is long gone at our place and the snow is finally falling. Love the blurred effect you added.. But I still love when I open your site and see the mushroom photos looking up at them. Always makes me feel like a fairy… Wishing you and your family a Blessed Christmas. Hugs Carrie

  10. ··¤ SETH says:

    Good-bye November … and hello December! We actually had quite a mild November here. Decemeber even started off mild… which only leads me to believe that once our Canadian December\’s winter actually hits us… we will be in trouble. As I type this, it is actually a mild -14°C/close to 7°F with the windchill and we have light snow falling. :o) Here\’s hoping you are enjoying some mild weather.

Leave a Reply

