There is something between you and I

DSC03985

And I’m sure glad there is! Invisible pet fencing; hopefully there when you need it most.

Good boy, Good boy, good grief! Feet don’t fail me now!

j and away.

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to There is something between you and I

  1. Rambling says:

    The ears tucked back the way they are remind me of a lacy mob cap around his head. And the pink on the muzzle..I hate to say it but..lipstick. Even the dewlaps have a lacy look.

  2. ROCKET says:

    This look on Sam means "GIMME DA SAMMICH!"

  3. Hope says:

    what a look.. gorgeous animal

  4. J says:

    j2Rocket, That look on this dog\’s face says "give me one more inch and I\’ll have a j sammich"

  5. ROCKET says:

    Kinda got that myself. All I can think of is RUN FOREST……I MEAN J, RUN!

  6. Dianne says:

    Yikes! I sure hope there was an invisible fence between you and the battery on his collar is fully charged. If the batteries get weak look out. I love animals but this one looks like he is saying, "Don\’t fool with the cool cause the cool don\’t fool".

  7. J says:

    j2Dianne, You bet!

  8. Beth says:

    I love that picture!

  9. Grandma's says:

    Awww….looks to me like Sam is lookin\’ for some loving. What a sweetie. I am a sucker for dogs, both big and small. Great picture!

  10. J says:

    J2Grandma\’sMany, Sam was lookin\’ for some j butt! He knew where the fence was. I knew it was between he and I so, that\’s all I needed to know!

  11. J says:

    j2Beth, Thanks Ms Beth! Grandma\’sMany named him Sam but, he could be Samantha. I couldn\’t get the right angle on that end. He or She it don\’t matter, it looked like a biter.

  12. J says:

    j2Beth, PS: Ms Ramblin did insist on Divatizing the doggie!

  13. Rambling says:

    😉

  14. ··¤ SETH says:

    One of our instinctive human reactions is to flee from things that inspire terror …. like EX wives, IRS/Canada Revenue Agency and this pooch as well. OH SH**!!! Feet don\’t fail me now!!! Kind of like a prayer in times of terror. :o)

Leave a Reply

