On second thought

Pink bottoms up. Wow, what a title! Settle down guys, I can hear your aorta sorta making all kinda racket with the additional work it’s doing. And ladies please, I hear those raised eyebrows squeaking into place. Come now and hear me out before giving me the left foot of fellowship. Don’t you think I didn’t hear all those arthritic knees cocking back to punt you dear brother j into the next blogosphere. We’re talking dogwoods here. Pink ones. Settle down people. This is a family friendly site. Well, I have my moments.

 DSC04795

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to On second thought

  1. Horst says:

    Nice Photo, J.

  2. john says:

    rather cheeky of ya…or is that bow wow

  3. ··¤ SETH says:

    Pick bottoms… ladies… and here I was thinking… is J really writing about \’Spankings\’???? Could it be?? Red bottoms are nice too! Why is he not writing about red bottoms? Bwahahah! Very nice photo of the \’other pink bottom\’ – dogwoods!

  4. ROCKET says:

    I love this shot, J. Our dogwoods are just beginning to bloom. It\’ll probably take another few days in the 70s before we see anything like tis.

  5. Beth says:

    I love dogwood trees; they are heavenly and so is your photo. BEAUTIFUL!

  6. Here I Am says:

    Absolutely stunning. I love your elfin view. You always do that so well. Flowers of the forest how beautiful…

  7. -Grumps- says:

    Great lead in. … Beautiful moment … I especially liked the raised eyebrows squeaking into place *grins … *Take good care J.Ciao Fer Now …

  8. Dianne says:

    That is a great shot J. Love how you composed this photo. Very pretty, no matter how you look at it. Great view through your lens.Have a great rest of the week.Dianne 🙂

  9. Rambling says:

    I could have sworn I had commented.

  10. Sherrilynn says:

    Gorgeous! Sherri says…raising her eyebrows.

  11. Lisa ♥ says:

    Absolutely Gorgeous in every way. Love Love the color depth of this beauty.. Love the angle also.

Leave a Reply

