Picket fences

To paraphrase Dennis Prager’s comments today, if Israel is morally wrong to enforce the blockade on Gaza then the world has a bright future for most of the world opposes them. But, if Israel is morally right about this issue then the world has some very dark days ahead.

Which side of the fence do you come down on?

 DSC06049 (1)

j

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Picket fences

  1. john says:

    so many people forget… The Hebrews were God\’s chosen people.

  2. Lisa ♥ says:

    You left me with some thought and John is Right..and what a debate this could start J..I love the fence. I would love to be on the other side with the flowers.

  3. Here I Am says:

    I am on the side with the flowers… My favorite white picket fence…

  4. Rambling says:

    I\’m vaulting over the fence.

  5. Beth says:

    I choose the side with the flowers.

  6. Rhapsody says:

    Picket fences are not very reliable they are mostly for show.Flowers sounds good to me providing there are no bees leaking in between

  7. ··¤ SETH says:

    I am sure that I will make a few people roll their eyes at me and despise me for saying so but …I SUPPORT Israel !!!!! Yes I do!!! I really can\’t fault them for the happenings in this particular circumstance. If Israel allowed this ship to pass it would be merely postponing the inevitable. Israel warned the ship repeatedly and then carried out a standard procedure to divert the ship to port where the cargo could be examined for weapons or other contraband.

  8. ··¤ SETH says:

    Israel is being bombarded and yet it continues to deliver humanitarian aid to Gaza. It allows legitimate relief shipments over land and will divert ships for examination before delivering the shipments to Gaza.

  9. ··¤ SETH says:

    If you are stopped for speeding and disagree with the officer you have no right to start attacking him with a baseball bat. If you do and are killed it is too bad and so sad but you are at fault by physically assaulting an "officer of the peace" engaged in legitimate law enforcement. You are in the wrong and the officer who shoots you is following recognized protocol… if attacked an officer shoots to kill.

  10. ··¤ SETH says:

    I\’ve never quite understood that but then I am not an expert. Israel has one of the most expert security forces in the world. If we had been humble enough have asked Israel to train our security forces, our cockpits would have been locked years ago and 9-11 would have never happened. These soldiers performed brilliantly and should be applauded.

  11. ··¤ SETH says:

    I apologize J if I may have pissed off a few of your visitors.

  12. J says:

    j2Seth, What are you talking about man! There is no need to apologize. Your comments are dead on regarding Israel. Without adoubt there is a huge anti Israel bias that should be pointed out at every opportunity. Thanks for your comments they are always welcomed!

  13. J says:

    j2Seth, another quote that I find absolutely true: It simply cannot be disputed that for decades the Palestinian leadership was more interested in there not being a Jewish state than in there being a Palestinian state. Alan DershowitzI don\’t know if too much has changed today.

Leave a Reply

