Good Morning

Facing insurmountable odds
I said to myself
you can do this
Washington crossed the Delaware         coffee view
The Apollo 13 crew made it
so can you
And how about that Helen Keller
faith can move mountains
Even yes we can did
Ok
You can do this too
Left foot down
Right foot down
Alarm clock off!
Yes!
Yes!
Oh Lord, lead me now
to the mountain grown

jrw © 9/18/2010

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Good Morning

  1. Janae's Fallgirl says:

    Now that\’s the spirit, I hope it\’s contagious! Thanks for sharing nice space J I enjoyed the flower & those other photos – some great picture takin\’. I hope you and sweet tater is it, have a wonderful weekend("-")

  2. Beth says:

    I hate to get up in the morning too.

  3. Here I Am says:

    Wierd photo but cool. I am so not a morning person.

  4. -Grumps- says:

    All ‘a that just ta get out ‘a bed?? *grins* … Interesting photo. Has the look of a pupils morning view. Peace …

  5. Michiko's says:

    I can said that I love to get up in the early morning six oclok BUT not in the winter\’s time.my guess your photos has a lots of bugs? someone eyeslol!

  6. J says:

    j2Michiko, I love mornings too! I am just slow to start sometimes. Coffee helps and the photo is a reflection in my cup!

  7. ··¤ SETH says:

    Sometimes trying to overcome challenges can make us feel like we\’re facing insurmountable odds. Monday mornings are the worse for me. Uuugh! Start of another week… and God himself only knows what`s in store. ;o)

  8. Rhapsody says:

    All things are possible we only have to believe it and be willing to do what is required to make it happen

Leave a Reply

