Cleanup

I reckon I’m  going to have to cleanup. Shave, shower, clean shirt, pants the whole nine yards I guess. No skid marks here. Check. Moving from WLS where home was comfortable and well broken in has me a little edgy. It’s kinda like dining for the first time at Shoney’s. Should I dress up? I should really try to make a good first impression around the buffet. One never knows who he might rub elbows with. Could I get some of those beans there buddy? Pardon me Mam, those buns look delicious! Mind if I lean over and pinch a couple?

j

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cleanup

  1. Rocket Man says:

    Hey, J! I actually like WordPress far better than WLS, at least as far as blogging goes. Glad to see you back in action.

    • jingeorgia says:

      Thanks for the visit & comment Chip. I’d say you and Sam and Godzilla are about to get busy with the fall pics. Enjoy it man! I bet it’s beautiful there and, I’ll be watching!

Leave a Reply

