Puzzler


I’ve used these maples as photo subjects before. Today as I went by I had to do a double take as I passed. I couldn’t resist the urge to go back! I’ve noticed the people living here have been setting up for yard sales this fall. I guess the mirror was just propped up against the table for safe keeping until it sells.
Here is a wider take of the scene.

I’ve sure got an itch to go wandering around in this yard tomorrow for a better angle on things! We’ll see.
j

About jingeorgia

Searching high and low no matter where i go it always seems the same: shades of grey. Or, was that gray?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Puzzler

  1. Rocket Man says:

    When I first saw this I asked myself “What is J smoking and where can I get some?” Then I read the text and asked myself “What were these people smoking and where can I get some?” That is one interesting effect with the mirror and I can’t wait to see what you do with it, old buddy! If I may make a suggestion, two words……garden gnomes.

  2. These were taken at a funky enough angle as is. With the angles of shadows, reflections, and reality, it takes a little lookin at ta figure out all ‘a the what’s what. Nice shot J. Peace.
    Ciao Fer Now …

  3. rhapsodyrose says:

    Blessings……
    It took me a while to figure it out, i kept starring at it thinking what is he talking about and convincing myself there has to something there. The finally I got it…duh…

    nice one eh

  4. Beth Marie says:

    Great photos J.
    Happy Halloween.

Leave a Reply

